top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTyler Pham

what do i know about writing?

I think what i know or have learned about writing has been mainly from school teachers. But it has allowed me to observe and consume a lot of writing, and therefore I feel that a lot of what I might consider to be good writing comes from what I think good writing is. What is good rhetoric. Also I think that my taste about writing has been strongly affected by what has been presented to me as "good" writing. And i mean also i know a little about technical writing, there is a strong emphasis on clear language vocabulary, being clear about what i mean and what i say. Trying to understand who my audience is, and what they might know, so that I don't over explain or waste page space.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pathing Project Website

https://taidaipham.wixsite.com/mysite *might have to reload to get 4 larger image panels near the bottom of landing page

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page